CRM

In today’s highly competitive and dynamic business environment, the focus of top companies is increasing on its most valuable assets – customers. Customers give your company a sense of purpose and direction. Customer satisfaction should be the number-one focus of any business. As such, investing in a high-quality Customer Relationship Management (CRM) tool is a must for any business that wants to take customer satisfaction to the next level.  

SAP Customer Relationship Management is known as integrated customer relationship management module by SAP that helps any organization to achieve their business goals and allows them to perform all Customer Relationship tasks efficiently. 

SAP CRM is the most widely used software that helps an organization to maintain a healthy relationship with its client. Every company wants its client to be happy and satisfied through its service as it is the client only who can help their business to expand. CRM systems centralize and store massive volumes of customer and prospect data, from contact history to social media activity, and make it available in real time. You can analyze this data and leverage it to dramatically improve: Sales, Marketing, Customer service, Digital commerce activities. 

SAP CRM is a part of SAP business suite. It can implement customized business processes, integrate to other SAP and non-SAP systems, help achieve CRM strategies.

Why CRM:
To centralize all customer data in one place
To identify and attract new customers
To increase customer satisfaction and loyalty
To have better relationship with customers
To increase the sales and the profits
To identify new sales opportunities
To analyze customers, vendors and partners
To share information within different teams/departments within and outside the organization.

C4C

In the present market, it is important to recognize and identify customer needs and to guide your sales and marketing services in order to increase customer satisfaction and loyalty. It is also important to invest in a unique and cheap solution that helps your business to identify customer requirements and reach its objectives in a dynamic environment.  

SAP Cloud for Customer (SAP C4C) is a cloud solution for managing customer relationships and customer sales, service and marketing activities effectively. C4C is cloud based, which makes it faster to implement and has lower maintenance costs for your business and it doesn’t need server architecture maintenance. 

SAP C4C is a software as a service (SaaS) platform for sales and service. The platform is composed from two separate entities, SAP Cloud for Sales and SAP Cloud for Service. SAP Cloud for Customers is software as a service-based CRM which runs on SAP’s HANA cloud platform. The user experience is based on Fiori design systems and is developed specifically for SAP C4C. 

Benefits:
Less time for implementation
Lower implementation and maintenance costs
Easily integrated with SAP ERP and CRM
Access all customer information regardless where they are stored
Information about customers anytime and in any place
Access of C4C platform through mobile devices
Fixed analytics that can help predict sales success
Standard SAP C4C integrations using templates
Content can automatically be updated in line with each C4C release

More Services & Solutions

Contact

Brochures

View our 2020 Medical prospectus of brochure for an easy to read guide on all of the services offer.

Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 18:00
BRIZO ConsultingBRIZO ConsultingBRIZO Consulting
(Mo - Fr)
63263 Neu-Isenburg, Deutschland

CRM

Im heutigen hart umkämpften und dynamischen Geschäftsumfeld konzentrieren sich Top-Unternehmen zunehmend auf ihre wertvollsten Vermögenswerte – die Kunden. Kunden geben Ihrem Unternehmen ein Gefühl von Zweck und Richtung. Die Kundenzufriedenheit sollte im Mittelpunkt eines jeden Unternehmens stehen. Daher ist die Investition in ein hochwertiges Customer Relationship Management (CRM)-Tool ein Muss für jedes Unternehmen, das die Kundenzufriedenheit auf die nächste Stufe heben möchte.

SAP Customer Relationship Management ist bei SAP als integriertes Customer Relationship Management Modul bekannt, das jedem Unternehmen hilft, seine Geschäftsziele zu erreichen und es ihm ermöglicht alle Aufgaben im Bereich Customer Relationship effizient durchzuführen.

SAP CRM ist die am weitesten verbreitete Software, die einem Unternehmen hilft, eine gesunde Beziehung zu seinem Kunden zu pflegen. Jedes Unternehmen möchte, dass sein Kunde durch seinen Service glücklich und zufrieden ist, denn nur der Kunde kann dem Unternehmen bei der Expansion helfen. CRM-Systeme zentralisieren und speichern riesige Mengen an Kunden- und Interessentendaten, von der Kontakthistorie bis hin zu Social Media Aktivitäten, und stellen sie in Echtzeit zur Verfügung. Sie können diese Daten analysieren und nutzen, um sie drastisch zu verbessern: Vertrieb, Marketing, Kundenservice, Digital Commerce Aktivitäten.

SAP CRM ist ein Teil der SAP Business Suite. Es kann kundenspezifische Geschäftsprozesse implementieren, in andere SAP- und Fremdsysteme integrieren sowie CRM-Strategien unterstützen.

Warum CRM:
Zentralisierung aller Kundendaten an einem Ort
Identifizierung und Gewinnung neuer Kunden
Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit und -binding
Um eine bessere Beziehung zu den Kunden zu haben
Um den Umsatz und den Gewinn zu steigern
Um neue Verkaufschancen zu identifizieren
Zur Analyse von Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern
Um Informationen innerhalb verschiedener Teams/Abteilungen innerhalb und außerhalb des Unternehmens auszutauschen

C4C

Im heutigen Markt ist es wichtig, Kundenbedürfnisse zu erkennen und zu identifizieren und Ihre Vertriebs- und Marketingleistungen zu steuern, um die Kundenzufriedenheit und -bindung zu erhöhen. Es ist ebenso wichtig, in eine einzigartige und kostengünstige Lösung zu investieren, die Ihrem Unternehmen hilft, Kundenanforderungen zu identifizieren und seine Ziele in einem dynamischen Umfeld zu erreichen.

SAP Cloud for Customer (SAP C4C) ist eine Cloud-Lösung zur effektiven Verwaltung von Kundenbeziehungen und Kundenvertrieb, Service- und Marketingaktivitäten. C4C ist Cloud-basiert, was die Implementierung beschleunigt und die Wartungskosten für Ihr Unternehmen senkt, denn es benötigt keine Wartung der Serverarchitektur.

SAP C4C ist eine Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)-Plattform für Vertrieb und Service. Die Plattform besteht aus zwei getrennten Einheiten – SAP Cloud for Sales – und SAP Cloud for Service. SAP Cloud for Customers ist Software as a Service basiertes CRM, welches auf der HANA Cloud-Plattform von SAP läuft. Die Benutzererfahrung basiert auf Fiori Designsystemen und wurde speziell für SAP C4C entwickelt.

Vorteile:
Weniger Zeit für die Implementierung
Geringere Implementierungs- und Wartungskosten
Einfache Integration mit SAP ERP und CRM
Greifen Sie auf alle Kundeninformationen zu, unabhängig davon, wo sie gespeichert sind
Informationen über Kunden jederzeit und an jedem Ort
Zugriff auf die C4C-Plattform über mobile Geräte
Die Analytik wurde korrigiert, um den Verkaufserfolg vorherzusagen
Standard SAP C4C-Integrationen mit Vorlagen
Die Inhalte können automatisch im Einklang mit jeder C4C-Version aktualisiert werden

Weitere Services & Lösungen

Kontakt

Brochures

View our 2020 Medical prospectus of
brochure for an easy to read guide on
all of the services offer.